PASIÓN DE MUCHOS

Sábado, Unión La Calera vs Everton

Santiago 17:00

Miami 16:00

Lima 15:00

Buenos Aires 17:00

Madrid 22:00

 

Repetición,

domingo:

Santiago 3:30

Madrid 8:30

 

Domingo, Colo Colo vs Dep. Antofagasta

Santiago 17:10

Miami 16:10

Lima 15:10

Buenos Aires 17:10

Madrid 22:10

 

Repetición,

lunes:

Santiago 3:30

Sydney 16:30